Contact Us


Alabama Self Storage Association (ALSSA)


MR Management & Consulting

Attn: ALSSA

 PO Box 1946 

Dunlap TN 37327

(423) 443-8249

melissa@mr-mgmt.com


                               



For more information about the association or upcoming events, please contact: 

 Melissa Roberts Phone 423-443-829 info@alabamassa.org or melissa@mr-mgmt.com



  Melissa Roberts

   Admin Director 

  Phone: 423-443-8249 

melissa@mr-mgmt.com

  

2019 Board of Directors - Officers


President

Eddie Greenhalgh

Marcus & Millichap,The Steiner Building

Phone: (205) 510-9111 

egreenhalgh@marcusmillichap.com 

Treasurer

Nikki Skrmetti

Handy Lock Self Storage
Phone: (228) 217-2541

nikki@Handylockselfstorage.com



 


Secretary

Shannon Barnhill-Barnes

Argus Self Storage Sales Network

Omega Properties, Inc.

Phone: (251) 802-0721

Shannon@selfstorage.com

2019 Board of Directors - Members


Donald Wright
A-1 Self Storage
Phone (205) 242-2568

hillcrestholdings@gmail.com

John Manning
U-Haul of Alabama
Phone: (256) 404-6926

John_Manning@uhaul.com

Mary Ellen Brown
A-1 Secure Storage
Phone: (773) 297-4975

meb6128@live.com

M.D. Smith

Smith Store It
Phone: (256) 536-8521, ext. 103

mdsmith@hiwaay.net

Brent Fields

David Acton Building Corp.

Phone: (205) 281-9268

williambrentfields@gmail.com

Troy McClendon Jr.
CEO, The Store All Family, LLC.
Phone: (334) 657-5439

troymcclendon@live.com

Wes Singleterry
A Schillinger Self Storage
Phone: (251) 633-0104

wsingleterry1@gmail.com

Matthew Deason

Farris Properties

Phone: (205) 721-4029

mdeason@farris-properties.com

Matt Williams

Rapid Building Solutions

Phone: (334) 750-3043

Sales@rapidbuildingsolutions.com


If you are interested in becoming a board member

please, contact us.





If you are interested in becoming a board member, please, contact us.



Website Design by:



Third party advertisements and links to other sites where goods or services are advertised are not endorsements or recommendations by the Alabama Self Storage Association of the third party sites, goods or services. The ALSSA takes no responsibility for the content of the ads, promises made, or the quality/reliability of the products or services offered in all advertisements. 


Alabama Self Storage Association | All Rights Reserved 

MR Management & ConsultingAttn: ALSSA PO Box 1946  Dunlap TN 37327

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software